Jürgen MoserJust for fun : for piano

Moser, Jürgen
Just for fun : for piano

Bestellnummer: GN156661
 EAN: 9790001152365
VerlagsartikelNr..: ED20405
Verlag: Schott Music Distribution
€ 18,00

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit: 1-3 Tage

26 leichte Popstücke
A Kind of blue Mood
Be a fine Girl, kiss me
Cold and windy Day of May
Dancing Puppets
Early Morning Sunrise
Flying Bees
Get the Groove
Harvest Moon
It felt like Sunday
Joyful Evening
Knotted Muddle
Lunatic Fairy-Dance
Maybe I'm wrong
Nice to meet You
On a Court Yard
Pretty Silence
Quality needs no Colours
Relaxing under a Pear-Tree
Springtime Breeze
Thoughts of my own
Untitled Stride Tune
Velvet Touch
Water Sign
Young Dreams
Zip 'n' Zest